SBDC Template

Our Board

Advisory board

Board Chair

  • Rob Smith

    Rob Smith

    Executive Director, Rocky Mountain MicroFinance Institute

  • Board Leadership

  • Kelly Brough

    Kelly Brough

    President and CEO, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

  • Holli Riebel

    Holli Riebel

    Chief Operating Officer, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

  • Abram Sloss

    Abram Sloss

    Executive Director, Denver Metro SBDC

  • Advisory Board Members

  • Christopher K. M. Leach

    Christopher K. M. Leach

    President and Owner of Contract Furnishings, Inc

  • Denise Burgess

    Denise Burgess

    President and CEO, Burgess Services, Inc.

  • Jenn Green

    Jenn Green

    CEO, SPHERE Education

  • Marilynn Force

    Marilynn Force

    Business Development Expert

  • Norris Davis

    Norris Davis

    Owner, South Platte Investments & Planning

  • Terri Starck

    Terri Starck

    Founder, LifePoint Strategies

  • China Califf

    China Califf

    Chief Operating Officer of Colorado Lending Source

    Click Here to sign up For Our Newsletter